Hello Today.

Hello,Its Me.

I am finally doing the one thing I claim to love, but yet never find time to do it.

A lot like those phone calls and messages to my family I never send.

Time, the one thing that is always there and yet never seems to be enough. Maybe its because i often submit to the theif of time, procrastination.

Why havent I learnt yet, that I cant just do it tomorrow, because tomorrow is on some James 4:14.
Today is all i have.

So today, while i still can, I will pick up the phone.
Today, while i still can I will press send on that draft.Today, because its all I have, I’ll do THIS.

Today, I will pray that if God allows me to see tomorrow, I will not say to tomorrow; “I’ll do tomorrow when tomorrow comes”.

Look carefully then how you walk, not as unwise but as wise, making the best use of the time, because the days are evil.” – Ephesians 5:15-16

Leave a Reply

