#ReflectionMondays: A Word from Jackie Hill Perry. 

Hey fam, this weeks reflection comes from a Facebook post from Jackie Hill Perry that I came across a couple of days ago. 

It’s speaks of the tendency we have as people to take scriptures out of context especially Old Testament scriptures. I’ve been reflecting a lot on how I handle scripture even in my personal reading and studying of the Bible. I’m trying to learn more on how to better interpret the scriptures, so this was a timely encouragement. I hope you will be encouraged as well. 

This week’s inspiration

Grace and Peace, 

Sister Dee 🙂

Leave a Reply

